Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

National Honor Society Inducts Newest Members

Congratulations to the newest members of the West Muskingum High School National Honor Society: Heather Barborak, Kiranjot Kaur, Hannah Mayle, Madeline Hreha, Philip Jones, Megan Judson, John Kelso, Josie McCune, Olivia Thomas, Makenzie Vandenbark, Lauren Weingarth, and Caitlyn Wilson.

Officers are:
President: Otto Ridenour
Vice President: Morgan Hopkins
Secretary: Cory Burkhart
Treasurer: Ethan Reilly


Back to School News      Print News Article