Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Students Recognized During 3.5 Banquet

Congratulations to the following students who were recently recognized during the high school’s 3.5 banquet. Awards are limited to those who have attained an accumulative grade point average of 3.5 on all high school work to date, or who have been named by the staff as the outstanding student in a required field.

Quinton Creeks, Brady Herron, Kaleigh Hill, Thomas Jones, Laiklyn Lauvray, Lacey Loughman, Bailie Miller, Dana Norris, Timothy Smith, Kelly Stainbrook, Jacob Stemm, Cassidy Stoops, Nathan Tyo, Jacob Wheeler, Emily Zigo.

Kevin Adair, Shelby Brown, Madison Coffey, Olivia Corder, Paige Dunfee, Ava Durant, Douglas Gatti, Halle Howard, Sarah House, Brooke Jackson, Sarah Junk, Emily Kinney, Abigail Lentz, Maria Lollini, Kyle Lones, Zachary Mason, Morgan Miller, Victoria Nason, Bailey Price, Ethan Reilly, Otto Ridenour, Madison Riley, Delaney Roberts, Nattasit (Tan) Slisatakorn, Brandon Taylor, Robert Walker, Hailey Watts, Maria Wentworth, Laney Willey, Marissa Wood, Casey Zigo.

Sydney Amore, Heather Barborak, Chloe Barrett, Bryant Brennan, Aubree Brocklehurst, Cory Burkhart, Madelyn Cherrington, Jonathon Cornwell, Haley Frazier, Evan Gose, China Grimes, Kiranjot Kaur, Donnis Kent, Haley Kerns, Whitney Leavitt, Hannah Mayle, Austin McCleary, Julie Milstead, Landon Murvine, Delaney Mynes, Alyson Newsom, Hannah Riggle, Caleb Robertston, Amber Robinson, Ashton Romero, Mekenzie Snelling, Reagan Stotts, Conner Tyo, Laklyn Upvall, Olivia Young.

Dylan Ansel, Carson Buchanan, Caitlin Check, Alexandra Combs, Morgan Cooper, Camden Cooper, Cody Darner, Haven Davy, Grant Dunfee, Emily Elswick, Kya Forker, Shelby Fortner, Hunter Fox, Jaren Garber, Miranda Geis, Jade Haines, Madeline Hreha, Nathan Jones, Philip Jones, John Kelso, Abbie Kinney, Curt Lewis, Kinsey Longstreth, Savian Luu, Caitlin Lynn, Cayci Marcum, Josie McCune, Andrew McFee, Tyler McKenzie, Ashley Miller, Dylan Mitchell, Wayne (Jake) Moore, Olivia Murvine, Lakin Parker, Brayden Rittenhouse, Makenna Susil, Olivia Thomas, Landry Tyner, Makenzie Vandenbark, Lauren Weingarth, Chloe Whitehouse, Caitlyn Wilson, Rhyann Wilson, Caden Worthington.

The Outstanding Academic Special Award recipients were:
Social Studies: Dana Norris
English: Bailie Miller
Science: Kelly Stainbrook

Back to School News      Print News Article